House Bill 951 Passage

North Carolina Representatives Dean Arp, John Bell, Destin Hall, Robert Reives, John Szoka, and Speaker Tim Moore from the House, and President Pro-Tem Phil Berger and Senator Dan Blue from the Senate. To recognize the bipartisan passing of House Bill 951 this year, we would like to recognize the four primary bill sponsors and bipartisan… Read more


Upcoming Events